Sunday Morning Jazz from Across the Pond

Skype calling! Today I recorded an interview using MP3 Skype Recorder .  Both myself and the interviewee accessed the built-in mics on our desktops.  Great learning: I was in a small room with a carpet, curtains, and lots of coats on hooks.  I think my guest was in a larger room and hence you will hear an echo-effect–something for me to consider when I am inviting people to chat.

Paul has a radio show in the UK.  In our interview we cover programming, guests, studio experiences, and speaking into the void.

Listen Here

Visit our guest: Jazz Beats Dorset UK

img_4313

photo credit: eddie brennan photography 

 

Leave a Reply

